MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Covenant Day School

There are no upcoming events.

  February 2024  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29

Past Events

Beauty and the Beast Jr.

Beauty and the Beast Jr.

Matthews, NC
Middle School Musical 2023
Thu, Oct 12 2023 6:30 PM Sat, Oct 14 2023 5:30 PM

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella

Matthews, NC
Covenant Day's High School Musical
Thu, Feb 8 2024 6:30 PM Sat, Feb 10 2024 9:00 PM

Guys and Dolls

Guys and Dolls

Matthews, NC
High School Musical
Thu, Feb 9 2023 6:30 PM Sat, Feb 11 2023 9:30 PM

Beauty and the Beast Jr. Cast Family Show

Beauty and the Beast Jr. Cast Family Show

Matthews, NC
Middle School Musical
Tuesday, October 10 2023 6:30 PM 8:00 PM

Cinderella

Cinderella

Matthews, NC
Covenant Day's High School Musical
Tuesday, February 6 2024 6:30 PM 9:00 PM

CLUE

CLUE

Matthews, NC
Covenant Day's Spring Drama - CLUE
Thursday, April 20 2023 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

CLUE

CLUE

Matthews, NC
Spring Drama
Fri, Apr 21 2023 7:00 PM Sat, Apr 22 2023 9:00 PM

Guys and Dolls

Guys and Dolls

Matthews, NC
High School Musical
Tuesday, February 7 2023 6:30 PM 9:30 PM

Newsies Jr. - Tuesday Night

Newsies Jr. - Tuesday Night

Matthews, NC
Middle School Musical
Tuesday, October 11 2022 6:30 PM 8:30 PM

Newsies Jr.

Newsies Jr.

Matthews, NC
Middle School Musical
Thu, Oct 13 2022 6:30 PM Sat, Oct 15 2022 6:00 PM

Covenant Day School

Mailing Address

Covenant Day School 800 Fullwood Lane Matthews, NC 28105
  February 2024  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29